NOW I KNOW JESUS IS COMING SOON: STRIPPER STORMS DANCE O’CLOCK SHOW, SIMULATES SEX ON STAGE (STRICTLY 18++++++ ONLY)

First of all if you’re under 18, you have no business here, #thankyouverymuch

If you’re not still convinced that Dance O’Clock Season 1 was one of the craziest show in Ansu, well I’m sure this video will definitely clear all your doubts.

This is a video of a stripper…sorry an exotic dancer performing some really really erotic moves on stage.

I’m sure after watching this video you’ll have no doubts whatsoever that Jesus is coming soon, Repent!

Download Video (Viewers discretion STRONGLY adviced)

6 thoughts on “NOW I KNOW JESUS IS COMING SOON: STRIPPER STORMS DANCE O’CLOCK SHOW, SIMULATES SEX ON STAGE (STRICTLY 18++++++ ONLY)

  1. jane says:

    Wow!! Is this video real? I don’t belief this

  2. mr marcus says:

    d show make brain wella, even thou dem no do dance dance dance, e still try

  3. Maureen says:

    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, dat grl is possessed grl, I ppity any man that will allow himself to be used by her.

    Reply

  4. igwe mass comm says:

    Yes I was there yesterday, one of d best in ansu, na only d offing of light & dance dance wey fuck d show up

  5. Sanchez says:

    Hmmmmm. Omo ds girl is hot. Love d way he sucked dt guy’s dick. Mehn her dance got me wet wen I ws watchin d video. Can anyone connect me to d girl. Am realy horny

  6. Sanchez says:

    Realy nid to fuck dt stripper

Leave a Reply

