BUSTED: Runtown Puts Unizik Students & Its SUG On Blast!!!

How embarrassing!!! Naija hip hop star Runtown has once again gone a step further to put Unizik students and its entire SUG on blast for using his picture and promising its students that He (Runtown) will be frontlining their 2015 SUG night which was scheduled to hold on 4th July, 2015, lol. Well apparently Runtown claimed he was never contacted and was surprised when he started receiving tweets from unizik students.

This is what Runtown had to say ,

Screen_20150705_16516Screen_20150705_164920“My dear fans and student of Unizik , It has come to my notice that your SUG president has decided to use my name and picture to defraud you guys of your precious time , money and strength , I am not aware of any show and my management are not happy at this , I have received many tweets from bloggers and student saying that they would love to see me tonight , but how will I come when I’m not invited.

So I guess it doesn’t only happen in igbariam afterall

Leave a Reply

