New Music: Frank’O Bows Out Of Ansu In Grand Style, Drops “Life Without Christ”, Download Here!!!

IMG-20150712-WA038

Whether you call him Frank’O, Denze Frank, or just Mr Denze, whether you love him or hate him, one thing is certain, Frank’O is one name ANSU won’t forget in a hurry for a very long time to come….

As we all know Frank’O will be graduating from the Law faculty in few weeks time, and as a part of his farewell gift to everyone, Frank’O has dropped a gift for his teeming fans

And ofcourse we couldn’t let him go without taking him up on the very controversial just concluded 2015 Lawsa Dinner Night which held few days ago, organized by Frank’O. Read what he had to say below…

The night which was organized a night before the night was done by God and not me…He just did it through me, It was like a miracle because nobody knew the night was going to hold…. So i enjoin all Ansu students to remain in CHRIST, as this is the last event i will organize in ANSU.

He further added…. Amongst all, I am bowing out in humility and in Christ and with tears in my eyes, will like to give special thanks to all the lecturers that has been there all these years, Prof. Obikeze Jnr, Dr. Asika, BAR.Ikenna Ibe, Dr Ifeoma Obi, Fmr Dean of Student Affair, and many others, also thanking our amiable Vice Chancellor Prof. Fidelis Okafor, who encouraged my talent, after producing an anthem for the school…As for my fellow students, I dont know what to say… ‘ I just pray that God that did it for me will do it for you”
I will miss you all

I Love ANSU;
I Love Anambra State;
I love NIgeria….

Download Frank’O new heart touching song titled “Life Without Christ” produced by producer extraordinaire YSK and Chypablo, Enjoy!!!

Download Here

3 thoughts on “New Music: Frank’O Bows Out Of Ansu In Grand Style, Drops “Life Without Christ”, Download Here!!!

  1. kamto says:

    this is touchin

  2. Maureen says:

    In all endevour, just bear it in mind dat wether like or dis like, fans or no fans, support or no support or no support …There are still those who cares:among which I cannot deny dat fact….. U became d ANSU most top artist n award Winner 2010/2015 as far as ANSU exist, most famous, cute social amngst , if not rewarded, I forward d award cos among belong as an ex student of ANSU.God will continue to make u famous till d point of ur destination……. CHEERS.!

  3. onyi masco says:

    FRANK O.. u js got started…it s inspirarional

Leave a Reply

